HomeNewsCat Star Legacy SeriesSoul Survivors TrilogyCowboy Heaven SeriesCat Star Chronicles SeriesUnlikely Lovers SeriesThe Sextet AnthologiesThe Sextet Presents NovellasContemporary NovelsShort StoriesReviewsEventsPicturesLinksVideosAbout the AuthorContact MePrivacy Policy

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Archive Newer | Older

Tuesday, December 16, 2014


Cowboy Delight is now available for preorder! Click on the navigation bar to the left for the links!

4:42 pm est          Comments

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

New Series!

Looks like I'm moving on from aliens to cowboys for a while. Check out the navigation bar for links. Book 1, Cowboy Heaven is now available for preorder!

10:47 am est          Comments

Archive Newer | Older