HomeNewsCat Star Legacy SeriesSoul Survivors TrilogyCowboy Heaven SeriesCat Star Chronicles SeriesUnlikely Lovers SeriesThe Sextet AnthologiesThe Sextet Presents NovellasContemporary NovelsShort StoriesReviewsEventsPicturesLinksVideosAbout the AuthorContact MePrivacy Policy

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Archive Newer | Older

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Release Date!

The third installment in the Cowboy Heaven series, Must Love Cowboys, is slated to release on April 5, 2016 and is now available for preorder on Amazon! This is the book originally titled Cowboy Bliss. It will be published in the $7.99 mass market size and in ebook formats.

9:18 am edt          Comments

Archive Newer | Older