HomeNewsCat Star Legacy SeriesSoul Survivors TrilogyCowboy Heaven SeriesCat Star Chronicles SeriesUnlikely Lovers SeriesThe Sextet AnthologiesThe Sextet Presents NovellasContemporary NovelsShort StoriesReviewsEventsPicturesLinksVideosAbout the AuthorContact MePrivacy Policy

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Archive Newer | Older

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Soul Survivors Book 2
Dreams From the Deep is now available for preorder! Release date 4/28/2017.
4:08 pm edt          Comments

Friday, April 7, 2017

EFTD Now in print!
Echoes From the Deep is now available in print from CreateSpace!
8:07 pm edt          Comments

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

New Series!

I have signed with Sourcebooks for a new "Next Generation" Cat Star series called Cat Star Legacy! I'm currently contracted for two books in the series. Look for the first book in 2018!

I'm also indie-publishing a paranormal romantic suspense series called Soul Survivors. The first book, Echoes From the Deep is now live on most ebook platforms. Print version coming soon from CreateSpace! See the Soul Survivors page for more details.  

2:39 pm edt          Comments

Archive Newer | Older